We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Country Lube Express & Auto Repair
530-642-8704
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
38.695472 -120.830273
http://www.countrylubeexpress.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
71 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jackie 11/20/2017
Jared and Andrea run their shop with integrity and a true mom and pop feel (although they aren't that old!) They will save you money and do the job right!
  Harris 10/05/2017
  Abby 10/05/2017
Great little shop!! I'm usually skeptical of mechanic shops...only because I know NOTHING about cars. I feel like Andrea and her husband are fantastic, knowledgeable, hard working and honest. I'll be a repeat customer for oil changes and repairs! Thanks guys! Go Pats....and Broncos!
  Barbara 09/28/2017
Always 5 stars, always excellent service. I trust Country Lube and Jared and Andrea to keep my old car runnning. Three years later, I'm tootling along. Staff is as friendly and competent as can be. As long as Country Lube is open, I am their grateful customer.
  Michael 09/25/2017
Thank you. On my way home one day, my breaks where grinding and I called you that night and you had it fixed the next day. I will be back next month for an oil change.
  Greg 09/21/2017
Thanks for the excellent service on my vehicles.I will definitely refer you! Keep up the good work!!
  Lyle 09/21/2017
Getting your wheels back on the road is the #1 concern of Andrea and Jarrod. I put Andrea first because she has to double in the front office ! It's more than just a lube spot
  Tom 08/24/2017
Always the best --- I wouldn't trust my truck to anyone else.
  Jeff 08/17/2017
Nice people and great customer service
  Jean 08/10/2017
Always a great job from your team
  James 06/29/2017
Once again I must say that I am very pleased with Country Lube Express...In my years of taking both cars to them they have provided top quality service at a fair price and all work they have performed has been top flight....A+++
  Barbara 06/15/2017
Always the best service, both customer service and care for my old car. I don't want to live in a world without Jared, Andrea and Country Lube!
  Ben 06/01/2017
  Amber 05/18/2017
Best mechanic it in town. Very trustworthy. Would send any and all to go there.
  Donny 03/16/2017
  Sandra 03/09/2017
Great people who go out if their way for you - even had to go out and buy a special tool to finish working on my truck- pricing extremely fair
  Austin 03/02/2017
Great service, polite staff, and fair price. Thanks.
  Marvin 02/23/2017
I go here with all my vehicles for oil changes and estimates for any work I need done. They're always fast and friendly and their prices are very affordable. They don't try to sell you anything that's not necessary or needed either.
  Jeff 02/18/2017
Great service, great people and very professional. Thank you
  Steven 02/18/2017
Great job, always.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-642-8704
near by local auto car shop
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo