We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Country Lube Express & Auto Repair
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
38.695472 -120.830273
4.94/5.00 average rating
82 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jennifer 03/22/2018
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Country Lube is professional, sensitive to your time restraints and most importantly, knows what they are doing. I recommend them all the time!
  Kris 03/15/2018
  Austin 03/01/2018
Greatest shop around!! Great work at a great cost done by great people!!
  John 02/19/2018
great people to business with!!!
  Tom 02/15/2018
Still the best!
  Marvin 02/09/2018
I?ve this place and the people who work there! Always accommodating, always on their game and always taking care of their clients! Highly recommend!!!
  Steven 02/08/2018
Jared and crew are always thorough and up front about needed repairs.
  Rhonda 01/25/2018
Jared and Andrea Mize are great! They offer quality service at a reasonable price and their honesty is appreciated. We recommend their business to all our friends and family. Five Stars!
  Jim 12/21/2017
  Blaine 12/15/2017
Great family owned store that is quick and always very helpful. I also enjoy how they go above and beyond just an oil change. They spend time on your vehicle to let you know if they see anything wrong, without the pushy sales tactics. Thank you guys at countrylubeexpress
  Jennifer 12/14/2017
I swear by County Lube ... wouldn't take my car any place else. I recommend them to everyone!
  Genna 11/20/2017
Jared and Andrea run their shop with integrity and a true mom and pop feel (although they aren't that old!) They will save you money and do the job right!
  Harris 10/05/2017
  Abby 10/05/2017
Great little shop!! I'm usually skeptical of mechanic shops...only because I know NOTHING about cars. I feel like Andrea and her husband are fantastic, knowledgeable, hard working and honest. I'll be a repeat customer for oil changes and repairs! Thanks guys! Go Pats....and Broncos!
  Barbara 09/28/2017
Always 5 stars, always excellent service. I trust Country Lube and Jared and Andrea to keep my old car runnning. Three years later, I'm tootling along. Staff is as friendly and competent as can be. As long as Country Lube is open, I am their grateful customer.
  Michael 09/25/2017
Thank you. On my way home one day, my breaks where grinding and I called you that night and you had it fixed the next day. I will be back next month for an oil change.
  Greg 09/21/2017
Thanks for the excellent service on my vehicles.I will definitely refer you! Keep up the good work!!
  Lyle 09/21/2017
Getting your wheels back on the road is the #1 concern of Andrea and Jarrod. I put Andrea first because she has to double in the front office ! It's more than just a lube spot
  Tom 08/24/2017
Always the best --- I wouldn't trust my truck to anyone else.
  Jeff 08/17/2017
Nice people and great customer service
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo