We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Country Lube Express & Auto Repair
530-642-8704
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
38.695472 -120.830273
http://www.countrylubeexpress.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
87 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Camille 05/17/2018
  Dan 05/10/2018
  Jean 05/04/2018
Excellent service as always
  Patty 04/12/2018
Everyone at Country Lube is awesome! In fact when my vehicle was done they even picked me up at home and brought me to the shop.
  Courtney 04/06/2018
Great service every time.
  Jennifer 03/22/2018
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Country Lube is professional, sensitive to your time restraints and most importantly, knows what they are doing. I recommend them all the time!
  Kris 03/15/2018
  Austin 03/01/2018
Greatest shop around!! Great work at a great cost done by great people!!
  John 02/19/2018
great people to business with!!!
  Tom 02/15/2018
Still the best!
  Marvin 02/09/2018
I?ve this place and the people who work there! Always accommodating, always on their game and always taking care of their clients! Highly recommend!!!
  Steven 02/08/2018
Jared and crew are always thorough and up front about needed repairs.
  Rhonda 01/25/2018
Jared and Andrea Mize are great! They offer quality service at a reasonable price and their honesty is appreciated. We recommend their business to all our friends and family. Five Stars!
  Jim 12/21/2017
  Blaine 12/15/2017
Great family owned store that is quick and always very helpful. I also enjoy how they go above and beyond just an oil change. They spend time on your vehicle to let you know if they see anything wrong, without the pushy sales tactics. Thank you guys at countrylubeexpress
  Jennifer 12/14/2017
I swear by County Lube ... wouldn't take my car any place else. I recommend them to everyone!
  Genna 11/20/2017
Jared and Andrea run their shop with integrity and a true mom and pop feel (although they aren't that old!) They will save you money and do the job right!
  Harris 10/05/2017
  Abby 10/05/2017
Great little shop!! I'm usually skeptical of mechanic shops...only because I know NOTHING about cars. I feel like Andrea and her husband are fantastic, knowledgeable, hard working and honest. I'll be a repeat customer for oil changes and repairs! Thanks guys! Go Pats....and Broncos!
  Barbara 09/28/2017
Always 5 stars, always excellent service. I trust Country Lube and Jared and Andrea to keep my old car runnning. Three years later, I'm tootling along. Staff is as friendly and competent as can be. As long as Country Lube is open, I am their grateful customer.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-642-8704
near by local auto car shop
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo