We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Country Lube Express & Auto Repair
530-642-8704
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
38.695472 -120.830273
http://www.countrylubeexpress.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 07/02/2018
I've had 4 different cars serviced by Country Lube and Jared and Andrea have always treated me great. They get me in quick, complete the work/repair quickly, are always very helpful honest and more than fair priced. Thank you for your excellent service. Jeff
  Jeff 07/02/2018
I've had 4 different cars serviced by Country Lube and Jared and Andrea have always treated me great. They get me in quick, complete the work/repair quickly, are always very helpful honest and more than fair priced. Thank you for your excellent service. Jeff
  Jennifer 06/28/2018
  Marvin 06/22/2018
Got me in quick and did a great job! Appreciated the recommendations so they are checking everything. LOVE that they vacuum! Just wish they would do both the front and the back ;) That would be a step above!
  Jean 05/31/2018
I take my cars to country lube because I know you will take good care of my car-- I have never been disappointed. Jared and Andrea are the best!
  Camille 05/17/2018
  Dan 05/10/2018
  Jean 05/04/2018
Excellent service as always
  Patty 04/12/2018
Everyone at Country Lube is awesome! In fact when my vehicle was done they even picked me up at home and brought me to the shop.
  Courtney 04/06/2018
Great service every time.
  Jennifer 03/22/2018
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Country Lube is professional, sensitive to your time restraints and most importantly, knows what they are doing. I recommend them all the time!
  Kris 03/15/2018
  Austin 03/01/2018
Greatest shop around!! Great work at a great cost done by great people!!
  John 02/19/2018
great people to business with!!!
  Tom 02/15/2018
Still the best!
  Marvin 02/09/2018
I?ve this place and the people who work there! Always accommodating, always on their game and always taking care of their clients! Highly recommend!!!
  Steven 02/08/2018
Jared and crew are always thorough and up front about needed repairs.
  Rhonda 01/25/2018
Jared and Andrea Mize are great! They offer quality service at a reasonable price and their honesty is appreciated. We recommend their business to all our friends and family. Five Stars!
  Jim 12/21/2017
  Blaine 12/15/2017
Great family owned store that is quick and always very helpful. I also enjoy how they go above and beyond just an oil change. They spend time on your vehicle to let you know if they see anything wrong, without the pushy sales tactics. Thank you guys at countrylubeexpress
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-642-8704
near by local auto car shop
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo