We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Country Lube Express & Auto Repair
530-642-8704
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
38.695472 -120.830273
http://www.countrylubeexpress.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 10/11/2018
Honest and always a great job! Highly recommended!
  Patty 10/08/2018
  Rudy 09/27/2018
Great place to get any vehicle fixed
  Patty 09/27/2018
  Pat 09/25/2018
Very friendly and helpful. Scheduled an appointment for two days away per my request. Work done promptly upon my arrival.
  Beverly 09/21/2018
I have been coming to you for many years and have always been pleased with your work and the information that you give me about my truck. thank you very much.
  Charla 09/18/2018
  Patty 08/23/2018
We count on Country Lube for all our vehicle work.
  Amber 08/02/2018
Hands down the best mechanics in town!!!!
  Jennifer 08/02/2018
  Jeff 07/02/2018
I've had 4 different cars serviced by Country Lube and Jared and Andrea have always treated me great. They get me in quick, complete the work/repair quickly, are always very helpful honest and more than fair priced. Thank you for your excellent service. Jeff
  Jeff 07/02/2018
I've had 4 different cars serviced by Country Lube and Jared and Andrea have always treated me great. They get me in quick, complete the work/repair quickly, are always very helpful honest and more than fair priced. Thank you for your excellent service. Jeff
  Jennifer 06/28/2018
  Marvin 06/22/2018
Got me in quick and did a great job! Appreciated the recommendations so they are checking everything. LOVE that they vacuum! Just wish they would do both the front and the back ;) That would be a step above!
  Jean 05/31/2018
I take my cars to country lube because I know you will take good care of my car-- I have never been disappointed. Jared and Andrea are the best!
  Camille 05/17/2018
  Dan 05/10/2018
  Jean 05/04/2018
Excellent service as always
  Patty 04/12/2018
Everyone at Country Lube is awesome! In fact when my vehicle was done they even picked me up at home and brought me to the shop.
  Courtney 04/06/2018
Great service every time.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-642-8704
near by local auto car shop
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo