We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Country Lube Express & Auto Repair
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
38.695472 -120.830273
4.94/5.00 average rating
82 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jean 08/10/2017
Always a great job from your team
  James 06/29/2017
Once again I must say that I am very pleased with Country Lube Express...In my years of taking both cars to them they have provided top quality service at a fair price and all work they have performed has been top flight....A+++
  Barbara 06/15/2017
Always the best service, both customer service and care for my old car. I don't want to live in a world without Jared, Andrea and Country Lube!
  Ben 06/01/2017
  Amber 05/18/2017
Best mechanic it in town. Very trustworthy. Would send any and all to go there.
  Donny 03/16/2017
  Sandra 03/09/2017
Great people who go out if their way for you - even had to go out and buy a special tool to finish working on my truck- pricing extremely fair
  Austin 03/02/2017
Great service, polite staff, and fair price. Thanks.
  Marvin 02/23/2017
I go here with all my vehicles for oil changes and estimates for any work I need done. They're always fast and friendly and their prices are very affordable. They don't try to sell you anything that's not necessary or needed either.
  Jeff 02/18/2017
Great service, great people and very professional. Thank you
  Steven 02/18/2017
Great job, always.
  Jennifer 02/16/2017
You guys are the best! I wouldn't trust my car to anyone else!
  Barbara 02/09/2017
For two years Jared, Andrea and Most Excellent Staff have kept my 18 year old car alive. It costs me less to maintain this old beauty than to lease. I am so glad I met the competent and caring people at Country Lube.
  James 02/09/2017
I have been taking both of our cars to Country Lube Express for oil changes & repairs for years...They have always been quick and fair in their work and prices.....An asset to the community...
  Tom 02/09/2017
As usual, the best in service and got me back on the road overnight --- quicker than I expected. Great people!
  Jim 01/26/2017
Always been honest and stand behind their work!
  Beverly 12/31/2016
  David 12/29/2016
very good! yhanx for the prompt service.
  Beverly 12/22/2016
I have been coming to you for a long time and am very pleased with the work.and will continue to come back. You are all very polite and know what you are doing. Thank you very much.
  Jennifer 12/22/2016
Not only is the staff at County Lube professional, they are also kind and courteous. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo