We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Country Lube Express & Auto Repair
530-642-8704
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
38.695472 -120.830273
http://www.countrylubeexpress.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
74 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marvin 02/23/2017
I go here with all my vehicles for oil changes and estimates for any work I need done. They're always fast and friendly and their prices are very affordable. They don't try to sell you anything that's not necessary or needed either.
  Jeff 02/18/2017
Great service, great people and very professional. Thank you
  Steven 02/18/2017
Great job, always.
  Jennifer 02/16/2017
You guys are the best! I wouldn't trust my car to anyone else!
  Barbara 02/09/2017
For two years Jared, Andrea and Most Excellent Staff have kept my 18 year old car alive. It costs me less to maintain this old beauty than to lease. I am so glad I met the competent and caring people at Country Lube.
  James 02/09/2017
I have been taking both of our cars to Country Lube Express for oil changes & repairs for years...They have always been quick and fair in their work and prices.....An asset to the community...
  Tom 02/09/2017
As usual, the best in service and got me back on the road overnight --- quicker than I expected. Great people!
  Jim 01/26/2017
Always been honest and stand behind their work!
  Beverly 12/31/2016
  David 12/29/2016
very good! yhanx for the prompt service.
  Beverly 12/22/2016
I have been coming to you for a long time and am very pleased with the work.and will continue to come back. You are all very polite and know what you are doing. Thank you very much.
  Jennifer 12/22/2016
Not only is the staff at County Lube professional, they are also kind and courteous. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
  Matt 12/16/2016
Always nice and helpful
  Bud 12/15/2016
Honest, knowledgeable auto repair!
  Barbara 11/17/2016
Jared, Andrea and staff do their best to keep my old car going. If not for their skill and knowledge, it wouldn't be. I am relieved that I have a mechanic who cares, who remembers me and my car, and who treats us both very well.
  Aaron 11/10/2016
  Aileen 11/03/2016
You folks are great
  Jennifer 11/03/2016
Country Lube is the only place I will take my car. I always suggest it for anyone in the Placerville area. They are kind and courteous; knowledgeable and very straight forward.
  Mark 10/10/2016
  Teresa 10/07/2016
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-642-8704
near by local auto car shop
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo