We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Country Lube Express & Auto Repair
530-642-8704
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
38.695472 -120.830273
http://countrylubeexpress.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
107 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lyle 09/21/2017
Getting your wheels back on the road is the #1 concern of Andrea and Jarrod. I put Andrea first because she has to double in the front office ! It's more than just a lube spot
  Tom 08/24/2017
Always the best --- I wouldn't trust my truck to anyone else.
  Jeff 08/17/2017
Nice people and great customer service
  Jean 08/10/2017
Always a great job from your team
  James 06/29/2017
Once again I must say that I am very pleased with Country Lube Express...In my years of taking both cars to them they have provided top quality service at a fair price and all work they have performed has been top flight....A+++
  Barbara 06/15/2017
Always the best service, both customer service and care for my old car. I don't want to live in a world without Jared, Andrea and Country Lube!
  Ben 06/01/2017
  Amber 05/18/2017
Best mechanic it in town. Very trustworthy. Would send any and all to go there.
  Donny 03/16/2017
  Sandra 03/09/2017
Great people who go out if their way for you - even had to go out and buy a special tool to finish working on my truck- pricing extremely fair
  Austin 03/02/2017
Great service, polite staff, and fair price. Thanks.
  Marvin 02/23/2017
I go here with all my vehicles for oil changes and estimates for any work I need done. They're always fast and friendly and their prices are very affordable. They don't try to sell you anything that's not necessary or needed either.
  Jeff 02/18/2017
Great service, great people and very professional. Thank you
  Steven 02/18/2017
Great job, always.
  Jennifer 02/16/2017
You guys are the best! I wouldn't trust my car to anyone else!
  Barbara 02/09/2017
For two years Jared, Andrea and Most Excellent Staff have kept my 18 year old car alive. It costs me less to maintain this old beauty than to lease. I am so glad I met the competent and caring people at Country Lube.
  James 02/09/2017
I have been taking both of our cars to Country Lube Express for oil changes & repairs for years...They have always been quick and fair in their work and prices.....An asset to the community...
  Tom 02/09/2017
As usual, the best in service and got me back on the road overnight --- quicker than I expected. Great people!
  Jim 01/26/2017
Always been honest and stand behind their work!
  Beverly 12/31/2016
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-642-8704
near by local auto car shop
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo