We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Country Lube Express & Auto Repair
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
38.695472 -120.830273
4.94/5.00 average rating
82 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Matt 12/16/2016
Always nice and helpful
  Bud 12/15/2016
Honest, knowledgeable auto repair!
  Barbara 11/17/2016
Jared, Andrea and staff do their best to keep my old car going. If not for their skill and knowledge, it wouldn't be. I am relieved that I have a mechanic who cares, who remembers me and my car, and who treats us both very well.
  Aaron 11/10/2016
  Aileen 11/03/2016
You folks are great
  Jennifer 11/03/2016
Country Lube is the only place I will take my car. I always suggest it for anyone in the Placerville area. They are kind and courteous; knowledgeable and very straight forward.
  Mark 10/10/2016
  Teresa 10/07/2016
  Barbara 09/29/2016
Andrea. Jared, Heather, Tony (and the others whose names I've not learned) show special consideration to my old car. They give most excellent advice the their repairs last. I'm getting more life out of my dear, well-traveled car -- and that's good, considering my budget. I am glad to know where to go for help with my car. It's right up there with dentists and doctors!
  Stephen 09/15/2016
Friendly folks with very good service, thanks Stephen
  Jean 09/15/2016
I'm always pleased with the work done and the people who do the work
  Steven 09/08/2016
Country Lube has been my oil change shop for over a decade. They run a quality shop. While they seem busier at their new location, they always find a way to get the truck in for its oil change.
  Eva 09/08/2016
This is absolutely the place to bring your car for professional service. Jared and Andrea are honest, reliable, and take good care of you and your car.
  Jennifer 08/25/2016
I swear by Country Lube. I wouldn't take my car any place else....
  Calvin 08/18/2016
You have a customer for life. The recent service that you performed on my car was prefect. Thanks so much for your professional expertise.
  Ted 08/11/2016
  Joan 08/04/2016
Knowledgeable friendly staff--- will continue to be a regular customer.
  Kamala 08/04/2016
I have been taking my vehicles to Country Lube Express for regularly-scheduled servicing and repairs for over three years now. I appreciate the time they take, and thoroughness, and clear communications I receive with every shop visit, no matter what the nature of my car's servicing needs. It is a blessing and a great relief to have found Auto Care providers that I can put such faith and trust in to be treated fairly! And Country Lube Express has earned that trust! Thanks to all the Staff & Owners!
  Jean 08/04/2016
Great work as always.
  Ted 07/07/2016
Country Lube is great! I take my three vehicles there, and even get my riding lawnmower serviced as well. They're always nice & professional. And FREE COFFEE! See you guys soon! Ted
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo