We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Country Lube Express & Auto Repair
530-642-8704
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
38.695472 -120.830273
http://www.countrylubeexpress.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
74 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barbara 09/29/2016
Andrea. Jared, Heather, Tony (and the others whose names I've not learned) show special consideration to my old car. They give most excellent advice the their repairs last. I'm getting more life out of my dear, well-traveled car -- and that's good, considering my budget. I am glad to know where to go for help with my car. It's right up there with dentists and doctors!
  Stephen 09/15/2016
Friendly folks with very good service, thanks Stephen
  Jean 09/15/2016
I'm always pleased with the work done and the people who do the work
  Steven 09/08/2016
Country Lube has been my oil change shop for over a decade. They run a quality shop. While they seem busier at their new location, they always find a way to get the truck in for its oil change.
  Eva 09/08/2016
This is absolutely the place to bring your car for professional service. Jared and Andrea are honest, reliable, and take good care of you and your car.
  Jennifer 08/25/2016
I swear by Country Lube. I wouldn't take my car any place else....
  Calvin 08/18/2016
You have a customer for life. The recent service that you performed on my car was prefect. Thanks so much for your professional expertise.
  Ted 08/11/2016
  Joan 08/04/2016
Knowledgeable friendly staff--- will continue to be a regular customer.
  Kamala 08/04/2016
I have been taking my vehicles to Country Lube Express for regularly-scheduled servicing and repairs for over three years now. I appreciate the time they take, and thoroughness, and clear communications I receive with every shop visit, no matter what the nature of my car's servicing needs. It is a blessing and a great relief to have found Auto Care providers that I can put such faith and trust in to be treated fairly! And Country Lube Express has earned that trust! Thanks to all the Staff & Owners!
  Jean 08/04/2016
Great work as always.
  Ted 07/07/2016
Country Lube is great! I take my three vehicles there, and even get my riding lawnmower serviced as well. They're always nice & professional. And FREE COFFEE! See you guys soon! Ted
  Barbara 06/30/2016
My car is running better in ways not directly related to the repair they did a couple weeks ago, so I figure Jared and Andrea are good for some magic, in addition to mechanical knowledge and skills. I really see how conscientious they and their staff are. I believe they are generous with their help, fair with their prices and looking out for the safety of their clients. Barbara Davis
  David 06/26/2016
Great service with a very comfortable waiting room-I almost fell asleep. They always are truthful about what my car needs - no over sell!!!
  Arlene 06/23/2016
Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
  Susan 06/17/2016
  Viper 06/16/2016
  Foothill 06/16/2016
Great service.
  Randy 06/16/2016
Clean, friendly, knowledgeable , family owned. What more could you want.
  Jim 05/29/2016
I have been using Country Lube since they originally opened many years ago. They are service oriented and have always made sure the customer is satisfied. What I especially appreciate is that they do just what is required.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-642-8704
near by local auto car shop
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo