We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Country Lube Express & Auto Repair
530-642-8704
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
38.695472 -120.830273
http://www.countrylubeexpress.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
87 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ted 08/11/2016
  Joan 08/04/2016
Knowledgeable friendly staff--- will continue to be a regular customer.
  Kamala 08/04/2016
I have been taking my vehicles to Country Lube Express for regularly-scheduled servicing and repairs for over three years now. I appreciate the time they take, and thoroughness, and clear communications I receive with every shop visit, no matter what the nature of my car's servicing needs. It is a blessing and a great relief to have found Auto Care providers that I can put such faith and trust in to be treated fairly! And Country Lube Express has earned that trust! Thanks to all the Staff & Owners!
  Jean 08/04/2016
Great work as always.
  Ted 07/07/2016
Country Lube is great! I take my three vehicles there, and even get my riding lawnmower serviced as well. They're always nice & professional. And FREE COFFEE! See you guys soon! Ted
  Barbara 06/30/2016
My car is running better in ways not directly related to the repair they did a couple weeks ago, so I figure Jared and Andrea are good for some magic, in addition to mechanical knowledge and skills. I really see how conscientious they and their staff are. I believe they are generous with their help, fair with their prices and looking out for the safety of their clients. Barbara Davis
  David 06/26/2016
Great service with a very comfortable waiting room-I almost fell asleep. They always are truthful about what my car needs - no over sell!!!
  Arlene 06/23/2016
Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
  Susan 06/17/2016
  Viper 06/16/2016
  Foothill 06/16/2016
Great service.
  Randy 06/16/2016
Clean, friendly, knowledgeable , family owned. What more could you want.
  Jim 05/29/2016
I have been using Country Lube since they originally opened many years ago. They are service oriented and have always made sure the customer is satisfied. What I especially appreciate is that they do just what is required.
  Randy 05/26/2016
Friendly, make you feel welcome, honest, experienced mechanics, family owned and Giants fans!
  Chuck 05/26/2016
  Hangtown 05/22/2016
I arrived on time for my appointment and they took my car right in. Such an enjoyable environment
  Kamala 05/19/2016
I rated Country Lube with the highest number of 5 stars for the following reasons: 1) They always take my car into the shop at our appointed time! 2) They listen with attention to the problems I'm reporting, or they've researched ahead of time what exactly is required for my cars current Service Check needs. 3) They explain thoroughly and in laymen's language what if any problems they are running into to complete repairs in a timely fashion. 4) They are friendly, and respectful of my time as a customer.
  Genna 04/21/2016
Sometimes repairs take longer than projected but the work is always done right ! Andrea and Jared can be counted on for honesty and excellence. They will always be my first choice to service my vehicles.
  Carol 04/21/2016
very courteous..and got it done!
  Viper 04/14/2016
Knowledgeable, efficient
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-642-8704
near by local auto car shop
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo