We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Country Lube Express & Auto Repair
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
38.695472 -120.830273
4.94/5.00 average rating
82 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barbara 06/30/2016
My car is running better in ways not directly related to the repair they did a couple weeks ago, so I figure Jared and Andrea are good for some magic, in addition to mechanical knowledge and skills. I really see how conscientious they and their staff are. I believe they are generous with their help, fair with their prices and looking out for the safety of their clients. Barbara Davis
  David 06/26/2016
Great service with a very comfortable waiting room-I almost fell asleep. They always are truthful about what my car needs - no over sell!!!
  Arlene 06/23/2016
Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
  Susan 06/17/2016
  Viper 06/16/2016
  Foothill 06/16/2016
Great service.
  Randy 06/16/2016
Clean, friendly, knowledgeable , family owned. What more could you want.
  Jim 05/29/2016
I have been using Country Lube since they originally opened many years ago. They are service oriented and have always made sure the customer is satisfied. What I especially appreciate is that they do just what is required.
  Randy 05/26/2016
Friendly, make you feel welcome, honest, experienced mechanics, family owned and Giants fans!
  Chuck 05/26/2016
  Hangtown 05/22/2016
I arrived on time for my appointment and they took my car right in. Such an enjoyable environment
  Kamala 05/19/2016
I rated Country Lube with the highest number of 5 stars for the following reasons: 1) They always take my car into the shop at our appointed time! 2) They listen with attention to the problems I'm reporting, or they've researched ahead of time what exactly is required for my cars current Service Check needs. 3) They explain thoroughly and in laymen's language what if any problems they are running into to complete repairs in a timely fashion. 4) They are friendly, and respectful of my time as a customer.
  Genna 04/21/2016
Sometimes repairs take longer than projected but the work is always done right ! Andrea and Jared can be counted on for honesty and excellence. They will always be my first choice to service my vehicles.
  Carol 04/21/2016
very courteous..and got it done!
  Viper 04/14/2016
Knowledgeable, efficient
  Dennis 04/02/2016
Fast, efficient and reasonably priced.
  Richard 03/31/2016
good work, finished on time at a fair price...RHD
  Clayton 02/23/2017
good service over all, took a little while but i'm sure it's because i had an oil change not just a tune-up, the service didn't change the running of the trucks engine much but i suppose it was running fine when i brought it in, i'm glad they worked with my budget and let me know what i desperately needed\ what i could afford at the time, can't really tell but i'm sure I'm getting slightly better gas mileage than before, i appreciate their patients with my dog, i was allowed to bring him in the waiting room, so all in all good service, my father who came here several times before recommended me here and i'm definitely coming back for more maintenance in the future
  Randy 11/17/2016
Wouldn't let me give 4 1/2 stars. Easy to make appointments, everybody's knowledgeable and efficient. Having to wait for parts to be delivered slows the process, but this is where my family goes and Country Lube is who I recommend to others.
  Colleen 10/13/2016
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo