We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Country Lube Express & Auto Repair
530-642-8704
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
38.695472 -120.830273
http://countrylubeexpress.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
108 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Beverly 12/31/2016
  David 12/29/2016
very good! yhanx for the prompt service.
  Beverly 12/22/2016
I have been coming to you for a long time and am very pleased with the work.and will continue to come back. You are all very polite and know what you are doing. Thank you very much.
  Jennifer 12/22/2016
Not only is the staff at County Lube professional, they are also kind and courteous. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
  Matt 12/16/2016
Always nice and helpful
  Bud 12/15/2016
Honest, knowledgeable auto repair!
  Barbara 11/17/2016
Jared, Andrea and staff do their best to keep my old car going. If not for their skill and knowledge, it wouldn't be. I am relieved that I have a mechanic who cares, who remembers me and my car, and who treats us both very well.
  Aaron 11/10/2016
  Aileen 11/03/2016
You folks are great
  Jennifer 11/03/2016
Country Lube is the only place I will take my car. I always suggest it for anyone in the Placerville area. They are kind and courteous; knowledgeable and very straight forward.
  Mark 10/10/2016
  Teresa 10/07/2016
  Barbara 09/29/2016
Andrea. Jared, Heather, Tony (and the others whose names I've not learned) show special consideration to my old car. They give most excellent advice the their repairs last. I'm getting more life out of my dear, well-traveled car -- and that's good, considering my budget. I am glad to know where to go for help with my car. It's right up there with dentists and doctors!
  Stephen 09/15/2016
Friendly folks with very good service, thanks Stephen
  Jean 09/15/2016
I'm always pleased with the work done and the people who do the work
  Steven 09/08/2016
Country Lube has been my oil change shop for over a decade. They run a quality shop. While they seem busier at their new location, they always find a way to get the truck in for its oil change.
  Eva 09/08/2016
This is absolutely the place to bring your car for professional service. Jared and Andrea are honest, reliable, and take good care of you and your car.
  Jennifer 08/25/2016
I swear by Country Lube. I wouldn't take my car any place else....
  Calvin 08/18/2016
You have a customer for life. The recent service that you performed on my car was prefect. Thanks so much for your professional expertise.
  Ted 08/11/2016
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-642-8704
near by local auto car shop
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo