We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Country Lube Automotive Repair LLC
530-642-8704
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
38.695472 -120.830273
http://countrylubeautomotiverepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
137 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gina 09/26/2019
We have been taking our vehicles here since they were at the first location on Pleasant Valley Rd. in Diamond Springs. I trust them completely. I used o take my Yukon to Thompson's - until they tried to rip me off - telling me I needed unnecessary repairs. I will never go to Thompson's again. Finally found honest mechanics who know what they're doing!!!
  Bob 09/26/2019
Great service, honest and reliable.
  Patty 08/29/2019
  Donny 08/22/2019
  Sunseerie 08/22/2019
This was my first visit here . I was able to make an appointment for the same day. Clean shop, nice waiting area and very friendly people. They did a good job doing the maintenance on my car.
  Keylife 08/16/2019
  Mike 08/08/2019
Awesome service and personnel. The owner is a cool guy, loves cars and fun to chat with. Some work is a little pricey, but when you consider it's being done correctly the first time, it's an extra that makes it worthwhile. Will return over and over to keep my car in perfect shape. Thanks....Mike
  Austin 07/27/2019
I?ve been here a couple times and they do great work. They fixed my A/C in about 30 minutes during my last visit. Great shop overall
  Patty 07/25/2019
  David 07/04/2019
Country Lube Auto is an A+ auto service provider. They have worked on all 4 of my vehicles & are honest, professional, & very fair with their rates/charges for auto care. I will/have recommended them to friends.
  Patty 06/21/2019
  Jennifer 06/20/2019
I wouldn't take my car any please else!
  Morris 05/30/2019
The staff at Country Lube Automotive are the best !! Prompt courteous service you will appreciate. Been doing business with them for many years and appreciate having a place to take my vehicles with confidence.
  Bob 05/23/2019
Simply the best. Honest work!
  Kyle 05/10/2019
Professional, friendly and reliable service.
  Teresa 04/25/2019
  Mike 04/18/2019
Great experience- very happy with service
  Courtney 04/01/2019
  Wynne 03/28/2019
Staff was friendly and efficient. Gave good feedback on status of my car. Have coffee and TV in waiting area. Good prices
  Dan 03/01/2019
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
4603 Enterprise Court
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo